We make water RE-usable

Discover „sheet piling“ – the unknown energy source

The earth’s surface is 83% water. At present, 63% of the world’s total energy requirement is needed for heating and cooling. Around 80% of all people live in rooms with artificial, temperature-controlled air. Heating and cooling are almost exclusively produced using fossil fuels, and, to a small extent, energy from natural resources. Our system provides a totally eco-friendly, efficient, affordable alternative using worldwide patented, near-surface geothermal energy.

Rapid benefits, efficiency and ROI

Rapid benefits, efficiency and ROI

The system offers a number of advantages: Fast installation, no chemical substances, completely removable, no permits required, and CO2 neutrality after 120 hours. It lasts well over 50 years, and pays for itself in less than 5 years.

Between 0.5 and 5 kW/ m² of energy can be generated, depending on the base. The sheet pile walls supplies energy 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year – from the largest energy store on earth, enabling us to deliver energy with unparalleled value for money.

The technology

The technology

The system is based on steel sheet pile walls shimmied into the ground. The sheet piles are fitted with worldwide patented heat exchangers which use the surface heat of the adjacent ground including groundwater and/or rivers. The heat or cooling extracted is converted to cooling or heating energy through a heat pump, supplying local district heating networks and cooling networks. Depending on the amount of additional electricity generated through cogeneration plants, gas, geothermal energy or photovoltaics (hybrid systems), the result is an independent power supply for industry, hospitality and residential buildings.

Manufacturing and installation

Manufacturing and installation

The system is installed by the local heat installer or our one of our partner companies near you. As such, we can offer you full design, planning, installation and handling as a comprehensive package tailored specifically to your needs. The standard installation process is as follows:

  • Analysis of the building and foundation
  • Design tailored to your needs
  • Planning
  • Consultation with your advisor
  • Building notice, approval procedure in individual cases
  • Fitting, with minimal impact on the surrounding base and ground respectively waters
Eco-friendly system

Eco-friendly system

- fulfilling political goals in climate policy -

The system may be completely removed without a trace. It is also operated as a medium of exchange using exclusively natural fluids. As the energy is generated directly where it is required, there is no need for transportation routes or cables.

CO2 neutrality is achieved after just 120 hours when manufacturing and installing the sheet piles. Some special designs are 100% emission-free, resulting in a massive CO2 saving potential of at least 14 kg per hour (in special designs even 42 kg per hour) with just 100  m of sheet piling.

Generating energy from existing sheet piling

Ideal areas of use

The ideal areas of use are: Port and embankment shoring systems, lakeside and riverside properties, ground-water properties, flood-protection areas and areas with ground-water partitioning, facilities and industrial buildings near rivers, factories, multi-family homes, and even entire settlements and townships.

Generating energy from existing sheet piling

The system can also be fitted to existing sheet piling later on.

  • different systems are available - tailored to the specific needs
  • damage secure and removable

Testing and preparations for our hydrogen propulsion under harshest conditions

Contact

Contact

Aqua2Power Sales GmbH
1.Steinweg 19
01326 Dresden

Your contact:
Prokurist Herbert Bass
Telephone: +49 176 211 84 259
Email: info@aqua2power.com

Co-operations

Co-operations

Freiberg University of Mining and Technology

Prof. Dr. Ing. Herbert Klapperich

CiF Kompetenz-Zentrum für interdisziplinäres Flächenrecycling & erneuerbare Energien e. V. (CiF competence centre for interdisciplinary land recycling & renewable energy) (Freiberg - Berlin - Aachen - Munich)

wir machen wasser NEU nutzbar

Entdecken Sie Die unbekannte Energiequelle „Spundwand“

Die Oberfläche der Erde besteht zu 83% aus Wasser. Für die Heiz- und Kühlenergie werden gegenwärtig 63% des gesamten Energiebedarfs
der Welt benötigt. Allein in Räumen mit künstlicher, klimatisierter Luft leben etwa 80% aller Menschen auf der Welt. Für Heizung und Kühlung werden fast ausschließlich fossile Brennstoffe und im geringen Maße Energie aus natürlichen Ressourcen genutzt. Unser System bietet eine absolut umweltfreundliche, effiziente und preisgünstige Alternative mittels weltweit patentierter, oberflächennaher Geothermie.

Nutzen, Effizienz und Amortisation in kürzester Zeit

Nutzen, Effizienz und Amortisation in kürzester Zeit

Das System bietet viele Vorteile: Kurze Installationszeiten, keine chemischen Substanzen, gänzlich rückbaubar, genehmigungsfrei, CO2-Neutralität nach 120 Stunden. Lebensdauer von weit über 50 Jahren, Amortisation in weniger als 5 Jahren.

Je nach Bodenbeschaffenheit können zwischen 0,5 bis 5 kW Energie generiert werden. Die Spundwand liefert die Energie 24 Stunden am Tag und 365 Tage im Jahr - und das aus dem größten Energiespeicher der Erde. Damit liefern wir Energie zu einem konkurrenzlos günstigen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Die Technik

Die Technik

Das System basiert auf Stahlspundwänden, die in den Boden vibriert werden. Die Spundwände werden mit weltweit patentierten Wärmetauschern versehen, die die Oberflächenwärme der angrenzenden Böden respektive des Grundwassers und/oder Fließgewässers nutzen. Die gewonnene Wärme oder Kühlung wird mittels Wärmepumpe in Kühl- oder Heizenergie umgewandelt. Damit können Nahwärmenetze und Kühlnetze gespeist werden. Je nach zusätzlicher Stromgewinnung aus BHKW, Gas, Geothermie und/oder Photovoltaik (Hybrid-Systeme) entsteht eine autarke Versorgung von Industrie, Hotellerie und Wohngebäuden.

Herstellung und Installationsablauf

Herstellung und Installationsablauf

Die Installation erfolgt durch den örtlichen Heizungsbauer oder einen unserer Partnerbetriebe in Ihrer Nähe. So bieten wir Ihnen die gesamte Auslegung, Planung, Installation und Abwicklung als Komplettpaket und das ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Der übliche Installationsablauf sieht wie folgt aus:

  • Analyse des Objektes und des Baugrundes
  • Auslegung nach Ihrem Bedarf
  • Planung
  • Abstimmung mit Ihrem Planer
  • Bauanzeige, Genehmigungsverfahren im Einzelfall
  • Montage mit geringster Beeinflussung des umliegenden Grund und Bodens bzw. Gewässers
Umweltfreundliches System

Umweltfreundliches System

- erfüllt klimapolitische Vorgaben -

Das System kann komplett rückstandsfrei zurückgebaut werden. Es wird außerdem ausschließlich mit natürlichen Fluiden als Tauschmedium betrieben. Da die Energie direkt dort erzeugt wird, wo sie gebraucht wird, entfallen Transportwege und Leitungen.

Eine CO2-Neutralität wird bei der Herstellung und Installation der Spundwände nach nur 120 Stunden erreicht. In der speziellen Ausführung ist sie zu 100% emissionsfrei. Dadurch ergibt sich ein massives C02 Einsparpotenzial von mindestens 14 kg pro Stunde (in spezieller Ausführung sogar 42 kg pro Stunde) bei nur 100  Spundwand.

Energiegewinnung an vorhandenen Spundwänden

Bevorzugte Einsatzgebiete

Die bevorzugten Einsatzgebiete sind: Hafen- und Uferverbau, See- und Flussgrundstücke, Grundwassergrundstücke, Hochwasserschutzgebiete und Gebiete mit Grundwasserabschottung, flussnahe Anlagen und Industriegebäude, Betriebsgebäude, Mehrfamilienhäuser bis zu ganzen Siedlungen und Ortschaften.

Energiegewinnung an vorhandenen Spundwänden

Das System kann auch nachträglich an vorhandenen Spundwänden in gleichem Umfang angebracht werden.

  • es sind verschiedene Systeme vorhanden - in Abstimmung im Einzelfall
  • havariesicher und rückbaubar

Erprobungen und Vorbereitungen für unsere Wasserstoffantriebe unter härtesten Bedingungen

Kontakt

Kontakt

Zentrales Marketing:
ANGA GmbH
Ingenieurbüro
Jägerstr. 25
01099 Dresden

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Klaus Winkler
Telefon: 0171/3608053
E-Mail: info@aqua-power-spundwand.de

Kooperationen

Kooperationen

Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. Herbert Klapperich

CiF Kompetenz-Zentrum für interdisziplinäres Flächenrecycling & erneuerbare Energien e. V. (Freiberg - Berlin - Aachen - München)